089 - 321 54-0

HomeKontaktKontakteAnsprechpartner

 

Kontakt Service & Vertrieb

Niederlassung OST

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Gottlieb-Dunkel-Straße 25
12099 Berlin
Tel.: 030 / 70 19 07-0

Vertrieb:
Fax: 030 / 70 19 07-20
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Berlin@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Fax: 030 / 70 19 07-222
Mail: Carrier-Service.Berlin@remove-this.carrier.utc.com
Notruf: 030 / 70 19 07-230


Niederlassung NORD

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Stenzelring 7
21107 Hamburg

Vertrieb:
Tel.: 040 / 88 90 57 - 01
Fax: 040 / 88 90 57 - 19
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Hamburg@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Tel.: 040 / 88 90 57-20
Fax: 040 / 88 90 57-33
Mail: Carrier-Service.Hamburg@remove-this.carrier.utc.com
Notruf: 040 / 88 90 57-29


Niederlassung WEST

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Bataverstraße 80
41462 Neuss

Vertrieb:
Tel.: 02131 / 4063-0
Fax: 02131 / 4063-113
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Duesseldorf@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Tel.: 02131 / 4063-0
Fax: 02131 / 4063-148
Mail: Carrier-Service.Duesseldorf@remove-this.carrier.utc.com
Notruf: 02131 / 4063-127


Niederlassung SÜD

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 1
85737 Ismaning

Vertrieb:
Tel.: 089 / 321 54-256
Fax: 089 / 321 54-259
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Muenchen@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Tel.: 089 / 321 54-236
Fax: 089 / 321 54-220
Mail: Carrier-Service.Muenchen@remove-this.carrier.utc.com
Notruf: 089 / 321 54-238


Niederlassung SÜD-WEST

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Siebenbürgenstraße 1
70825 Korntal-Münchingen

Vertrieb:
Tel.: 0711/887707-71
Fax: 0711/887707-99
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Stuttgart@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Tel.: 0711 / 88 77 07-00
Fax: 0711 / 88 77 07-53
Mail: Carrier-Service.Stuttgart@remove-this.carrier.utc.com
Notruf: 0711 / 88 77 07-00


Niederlassung MITTE

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Sontraer Straße 27
60386 Frankfurt
Tel.: 069 / 94 20 12-0

Vertrieb:
Fax: 069 / 94 20 12-20
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Frankfurt@remove-this.carrier.utc.com

Service:
Fax: 069 / 94 20 12-40
E-Mail: Carrier-Service.Frankfurt@remove-this.carrier.utc.com


Servicebüro Leipzig

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH     
Niederlassung Leipzig
Im Albanus-Gewerbepark,
Goldbachstr. 13
09337 Hohenstein-Ernstthal

Tel.: 03723/6794-801
Fax: 03723/6794-800
Notruf: 030/701907-230


Vertriebsbüro Hannover

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Hornteichwiesen 12
30938 Burgwedel

Tel.: 0 51 39 / 89 67 00
Fax: 0 51 39 / 89 67 01
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Hannover@remove-this.carrier.utc.com


Servicebüro Hannover

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Alter Kirchweg 2
29365 Sprakensehl

Tel.: 05837/140-494
Fax: 05837/140-495
Notruf: 040/889057-29


Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Kettelerstr. 13
90469 Nürnberg

Tel.: 09 11 / 5 88 58-0
Fax: 09 11 / 5 88 58 3
Mobil: 0175 / 260 60 82
E-Mail: Carrier-Vertrieb.Nuernberg@remove-this.carrier.utc.com


Vertriebsbüro Dresden

Carrier Klimatechnik GmbH
Am Wüsteberg 3
01723 Kesselsdorf

Tel.: 035204-7947-19
Fax:  035204-7947-22
E-Mail: olaf.plaschkies@remove-this.carrier.utc.com


Rental Systems (Mietlösungen)

Siehe www.carrierrentalsystems.de